Key Staff

Name / Title

Email

Carol Grant COO cgrant@cmbinsurance.ca
Ben McDonald President bmcdonald@cmbinsurance.ca
Dan Repetowski VP Operations dan@cmbinsurance.ca
Drew Fraser VP Sales & Marketing dfraser@cmbinsurance.ca
Cheryl Wollen Executive Assistant cwollen@cmbinsurance.ca
Sanjeev Saha Director of Finance ssaha@cmbinsurance.ca
Sandra Peacock Director Service speacock@cmbinsurance.ca
Brett Kanuka Director Marketing bkanuka@cmbinsurance.ca
Taryn Pue Director Claims tpue@cmbinsurance.ca
Mark McDermott Sales Executive mmcdermott@cmbinsurance.ca
Mike Amos Sales Executive mamos@cmbinsurance.ca
Carleigh Robb Sales Executive crobb@cmbinsurance.ca
Joel Scruton Sales Executive jscruton@cmbinsurance.ca
Jon Heinz Sales Executive jheinz@cmbinsurance.ca
Justin Davey Sales Executive jdavey@cmbinsurance.ca
Jeffrey Thompson Sales Executive jthompson@cmbinsurance.ca
Rachel McKean Personal Lines rmckean@cmbinsurance.ca
Rita Curtiss Account Executive rcurtiss@cmbinsurance.ca
Cindy Der Account Manager cder@cmbinsurance.ca
William Trujillo Account Manager wtrujillo@cmbinsurance.ca
Moe Dahnous Account Manager mdahnous@cmbinsurance.ca
David Maurice Customer Service dmaurice@cmbinsurance.ca
Kyle Robinson Account Manager krobinson@cmbinsurance.ca
Stacey Gallacher Account Manager sgallacher@cmbinsurance.ca
Travis Vanberg Team Lead tvanberg@cmbinsurance.ca
Jared Petryshyn Account Manager jpetryshyn@cmbinsurance.ca
Chelsea Wilson Customer Service cwilson@cmbinsurance.ca
Daniel Keith Customer Service dkeith@cmbinsurance.ca
Harpinder Grewal Accountant hgrewal@cmbinsurance.ca
Dean Huang Customer Service dhuang@cmbinsurance.ca
Sicily Xu Customer Service sxu@cmbinsurance.ca
Patricia Lugowski Customer Service reception@cmbinsurance.ca