Key Staff

Name / Title

Email

Carol Grant COO cgrant@cmbinsurance.ca
Ben McDonald President bmcdonald@cmbinsurance.ca
Dan Repetowski VP Operations dan@cmbinsurance.ca
Drew Fraser VP Sales & Marketing dfraser@cmbinsurance.ca
Cheryl Wollen Executive Assistant cwollen@cmbinsurance.ca
Sanjeev Saha Director of Finance ssaha@cmbinsurance.ca
Sandra Peacock Director Service speacock@cmbinsurance.ca
Brett Kanuka Director Marketing bkanuka@cmbinsurance.ca
Taryn Pue Director Claims tpue@cmbinsurance.ca
Mark McDermott Sales Executive mmcdermott@cmbinsurance.ca
Mike Amos Sales Executive mamos@cmbinsurance.ca
Jeffrey Thompson Sales Executive jthompson@cmbinsurance.ca
Rachel McKean Personal Lines rmckean@cmbinsurance.ca
Cindy Der Account Manager cder@cmbinsurance.ca
William Trujillo Account Manager wtrujillo@cmbinsurance.ca
David Maurice Account Manager dmaurice@cmbinsurance.ca
Jared Petryshyn Sales Executive jpetryshyn@cmbinsurance.ca
Daniel Keith Customer Service dkeith@cmbinsurance.ca
Harpinder Grewal Accountant hgrewal@cmbinsurance.ca
Dean Huang Customer Service dhuang@cmbinsurance.ca
Sicily Xu Customer Service sxu@cmbinsurance.ca
Patricia Lugowski Account Manager reception@cmbinsurance.ca
Amber Wilchak Customer Service awilchak@cmbinsurance.ca
Bob Dailey Sales Executive bdailey@cmbinsuranace.ca
Brett Fraser Sales Executive bfraser@cmbinsurance.ca
Cielito Villanueva Sales Executive cvillanueva@cmbinsurance.ca
Erna Tiemissen Account Manager etiemissen@cmbinsurance.ca
Ivan Jonsson Marketing ijonsson@cmbinsurance.ca
Mariam Choucair Customer Service mchouicair@cmbinsurance.ca
Michael Roloff Customer Service mroloff@cmbinsurance.ca
Pamela Kinga Customer Service pkinga@cmbinsurance.ca
Thomas Markiw Customer Service tmarkiw@cmbinsurance.ca